6:45 AM UTC / 8:45 AM Prague / 2:45 AM Boston

Opening: Fedora Project Leader (Matthew Miller)

Flock 2014 Videos, Videos

Video Opening: Fedora Project Leader (Matthew Miller)

About Chris Roberts

Hi my name is Chris Roberts. I am an avid user of Fedora and Red Hat Linux. I am one of the wiki administrators my job is to improve search and help keep our wiki organized. I also work in the Marketing, Design, and Websites team. You can basically say I wear many Fedora hats lol. I enjoy thinking of new ideas, and creating documents for the Fedora Project. I have avid experience in C++, C, Java, HTML. One of the biggest things that I enjoy is helping people learn Fedora, and trying to resolve any issues that they may have. I am always looking to meet new people and network.

Comments Closed

Comments are closed. You will not be able to post a comment in this post.